Appendix A

Consultation Document Recipient List

No	Stakeholder	Number of recipients
1.	Conwy County Council	1
2.	Catholic Diocese of Wrexham	1
3.	Church in Wales Diocese of St Asaph	2
4.	Chairs of Governors and School Council of the following schools:	
	a. Ysgol Clocaenog	2
	b. Ysgol Cyffylliog	2
	c. Ysgol Pant Pastynog	2
	d. Ysgol Pen Barras	2
	e. Ysgol Rhewl	2
	f. Ysgol Bro Cinmeirch	2
5.	Ysgol Clocaenog	
	a. Parents	31
	b. Teachers and Support Staff	10
6.	Ysgol Cyffylliog	
	a. Parents	14
	b. Teachers and Support Staff	7
7.	Head teachers and Chair of all Denbighshire schools	1
8.	Relevant Nursery providers in the Ruthin Area	1
9.	Denbighshire Children and Young People's Partnership and the Early Years Development and Childcare Partnerships;	1
10.	All Denbighshire County Councillors;	47
11.	Assembly Members and Members of Parliament representing areas affected by the proposal;	10

12.	Cyngor Cymuned Clocaenog:	1
11.	Cyngor Cymuned Cyffylliog;	1
12.	Cyngor Cymuned Derwen;	1
13.	The Welsh Government	4
14.	Estyn	1
15.	Relevant teaching and staff trades unions	8
16.	Taith – Regional Transport Consortia	3
17.	Gwasanaeth Effeithiolrwydd Ysgolion – GWE	1
18.	North Wales Police and Crime Commissioner	1